Bracknell Constituency Labour Party (CLP) consists of three branches: North Bracknell, South Bracknell and Great Hollands, and Sandhurst and Crowthorne. In addition, the Ascot branch, though a part of Windsor CLP, comes under Bracknell Forest Borough Council. Branch members meet together regularly, and there is an opportunity for all to come together at All Member Meetings.

North Bracknell

North Bracknell consists of Bullbrook, Harmans Water, and Priestwood & Garth.

South Bracknell

South Bracknell comprises Crown Wood, Great Hollands North, Great Hollands South, Hanworth, Old Bracknell, Wildridings & Central.

Sandhurst and Crowthorne

Sandhurst & Crowthorne covers Central Sandhurst, College Town, Crowthorne, Owlsmoor, Little Sandhurst & Wellington.

*Ascot, Binfield with Warfield, Warfield Harvest Ride, and Winkfield and Cranbourne come under the Ascot branch of Windsor CLP.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search