Executive Committee (EC)

Voting Officers

Chair – Roy Bailey

Vice-chair (Campaigns) – Mary Temperton

Vice-chair (Membership) – Kath Nugent

Secretary – John Wright

Treasurer – Diane Wilson

Women’s Officer – Diane Thomas


Reporting Coordinators

Assistant Secretary – Kate Cameron-Daum

Campaign Coordinator – Vacant

Policy Officer – Lara Johnson

LGBT+ Officer – Holly Sheppard

BAME Officer – Michael Karim

Disabilities Officer – Vacant

Youth Officer – Vacant

T.U. Liaison Officer – David McMullen

Communications and Social Media Officer – Shawn Hearn

Press Officer – Roy Bailey

Political Education Officer – Christopher Foxon

Publications Editor – Graham Firth

Climate Emergency Coordinator – Naheed Ejaz

Fundraising and Social Events Coordinator – Shawn Hearn

Website Coordinator – Tom Neill

Information Technology Coordinator – Vacant


Our Branches

Bracknell Constituency Labour Party (CLP) consists of four branches: North Bracknell, South Bracknell and Great Hollands, and Sandhurst and Crowthorne. In addition, the Ascot branch, though a part of Windsor CLP, comes under Bracknell Forest Borough Council. Branch members meet together regularly, and there is an opportunity for all to come together at All Member Meetings.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search