We hold ten Council seats across Bracknell Forest.

Bracknell Forest Borough Council:

Bracknell Town Council:

  • Cllr Danielle Turner – Crown Wood, danielle.turner@bracknelltowncouncil.gov.uk
  • Cllr Mary Temperton – Great Hollands North
  • Cllr Kathryn Neil – Great Hollands North
  • Cllr Paul Bidwell – Priestwood, 01344 412492

Parish Councils:

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search